2 Year Cancerversary

Two years ago I was diagnosed with cancer. In these two years I have found best friends who continue to push me on my darkest days. I have completed my mamas dream and graduated college. I have helped find and bring awareness to a cluster of OM that was just 5 people a year ago to 20 people now. As much as I struggle to get out of bed everyday, I remember the angels we have lost, I aspire to live each day for them. I hope I have been able to make them proud as they watch over me. I hope I have been able to make everybody who knows me a little proud, because this journey has been a rough one in many ways but with everyone’s support its been a little easier. Thank you all!   

Leave a Reply

