Sweet Steps for Summer

On September 26, 2015 there will be the first annual Ocular Melanoma Walk in Huntersville, N.C. As many of you know I do as much as I can to bring awareness to OM and encourage everybody to have annual eye exams. I’ve watched what this cancer can do to people and their families. And it’s time we end it, I know this walk will not magically create a cure but it will help fund research to investigate more about OM and help provide treatments for patients.  Every little step, donation, sponsor and t-shirt will help up further research. Like my blog, my team is Cupcake V. Cancer I have designed T-shirts that you can wear at the walk if you are able to come (I hope you all are!) or just show support for a friend. The t-shirts are priced at $23 with a goal to sell 100. Please help me reach my goal and give a Cure in Sight a very plentiful donation at our OM Walk in September!

www.booster.com/Cupcakevcancer

Leave a Reply

